Appendix II: Partial List of Web / News / Blog sites in the Philippines with fake or unverified content

Back to CBCP Pastoral Guidelines on the Use of Social Media

(Note: Some contents of these sites have been fed to social media carrying fake or unverified contents.   The pages in social media that are maintained by trolls and bots are not included in this list. They are too many and too variable to be listed.)

Pinoy Trending http://pinoytrending.altervista.org/
Pinoy Trending News http://pinoytrendingnews.net/
Public Trending http://www.publictrending.net/
FilipiNews PH http://www.filipinewsph.com/
Trending News Portal http://www.trendingnewsportal.net.ph/
Classified trends http://www.classifiedtrends.net/
Definitely Filipino http://definitelyfilipino.com/
Duterte News Info http://www.du30newsinfo.com/
Extreme Readers http://www.extremereaders.com/
Get Real Philippines http://www.getrealphilippines.com/
Guard1an https://theguard1an.com/
Kalye Pinoy http://www.kalyepinoy.com/
Leak News PH http://www.leaknewsph.com/
Media ni Duterte http://www.dutertedefender.com/
Minda Nation http://mindanation.com/
Netizens PH http://www.netizensph.com/
News Media PH http://www.newsmediaph.com/
News Titans http://www.newstitans.com/
OKD2 http://okd2.com/
Pinoy Freedom Wall http://www.pinoyfreedomwall.com/
Pinoy Viral Issues http://www.pinoyviralissues.net/
Pinoy Viral News http://pinoyviralnews.com/
PinoyWorld http://www.pinoyworld.net/
SocialNewsPH http://www.socialnewsph.com/
TahoNews http://www.tahonews.com/
TheVolatilian http://www.thevolatilian.com/
Thinking Pinoy http://www.thinkingpinoy.net/
TrendingBalita http://www.trendingbalita.info/
TrendTitan http://trendtitan.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *